latinopana.blogg.se

Diablo 4 leak video reddit
Diablo 4 leak video reddit




diablo 4 leak video reddit

My "history" could convince you but eh - I won't force anyone!ĭiablo 4 is actually going to look dark, gritty and gross - no more rainbow shiny bullshit this time! Loactions are toned down, infrequently laid with corpses, wasteland, greyish deserts, clut caves surrounded by flesh, rotten crypts, marshes and bogs, plagued cities you name it. If you don't want - don't believe me, especially since I can't provide any sources for this. Whatever, I got some news about Diablo 4 for you all and I think you will like it despite what's been recently happening. Hey there you arrogant nephalems! My servants. Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Thread






Diablo 4 leak video reddit